BeYoutiful


Nothing specials. Just wanna show up the beautiful wallpaper that i’ve found on DA.

CM7 Android 2.3.7
Custom theme by me
MIUILauncher by Vipitus
Page indicators mod by me
Notification Bubble mod by me using BubbleBadge by kevins555
Chronotopia mod (clock) by me using mmtnns flatewhite background
Icons: RomatHD and DayraHD
HS Wall by heyisti

Chronotopia mod (Clock) by me
Chronotopia mod (Battery line) by me
LS Glasio for iPhone by irames,ย port by me to WidgetLocker theme
LS Wall by itaq

๐Ÿ˜€

16 thoughts on “BeYoutiful

Tinggalkan Balasan

